Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 26
School Board Meeting
via ZOOM
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
SFHS presents Shrek
SFHS PAC
Fri, Apr 30
SFHS presents Shrek
SFHS PAC
Sat, May 1
SFHS presents Shrek
SFHS PAC
Sun, May 2
SFHS presents Shrek
SFHS PAC
Mon, May 17
Wed, May 19
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Tue, May 25
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6

Calendar Tools

  • Districtwide
  • Schools